You Can’t Handle The Truth

Sally“So how’s the boyfriend?”, Kelly asked with an emphasis on “boyfriend”.

Why does everyone insist on asking that and what would they do if I gave them a real answer, I thought to myself, then I tried it.

“Well, where do I start?”

“He’s hung like a bull.  I mean a bull with a massive hard on,  not the kind of Pamplona Running type of bull that’s scared and charging with a soft hang but the kind that just found out there’s a new heifer in the pasture on a lazy day during rutting season.”

Yeah, that’s how he is.

No response.

Leave a Reply

